Customs & Shipping  -  What countries does EMS Serve?

What countries does EMS Serve?

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Mongolia, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, U.K., U.S.A, and Vietnam.

If your country is not listed, please contact us for a quote or alternative.

Does the above information solve your problem?


DX Everywhere